MPM 16B – assignment 1

While exploring open processing, I discovered many interesting things. I actually found myself browsing the site for quite some time. However, the most interesting thing i found was probably this: http://www.openprocessing.org/visuals/?visualID=6733

I thought it was a really neat idea. I like how there is no limit to how much the letters can be manipulated. They will continue to move for as long as you can hold your mouse. It also sparked my creativity and gave me lots of ideas of things I could someday create. I always like to incorporate text in my artwork, particularly my drawings. Usually, the words are lyrics. This gave me a lot of ideas about how I could take word art to the next level!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

