MPM17 Assignment 1: Web 2.0 Digital Identity – Step 2

Progress Report:

3. I have begun to refine and organize my digital identity by visiting all my social networking sites and adding links from one to another so as to create a pathway.  It is my hope that this will help to clarify my identity and make it easier for people to get a sense of who I am. I have also begun to edit the content of my social networking profiles to create a more professional feel. I have considered creating new strictly professional accounts on certain social networking platforms such as Youtube and MySpace and may do this in the near future. As well, I am beginning to educate myself on how to protect my digital identity by reading the how to pages posted on the class blog.

This entry was posted in Assignment 1: Web 2.0 Digital Footprint and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

